Q-RELEASE 15

SECURELY NETWORKED, MUTUALLY SUCCESSFUL

In Q-Release 15, CASQ-it unites all the requirements for realizing secure, digitalized quality management processes along your entire supply chain. After all, achieving a successful partnership with your customers and suppliers has its roots in CASQ-it. This is where you are centrally networked with your branch offices and partners – working with them hand-in-hand to process your intercompany quality management processes – directly, transparently, and securely. And in Q-Release 15, this integration now reaches right down to shop floor level: Through the integration of MES and CAQ, CASQ-it offers an all-in-one solution for a leaner and more efficient production process.

INFORMATION SECURITY

Schloss Icon weiß blauMulti-factor authentication, end-to-end TLS encryption and unlimited, end-to-end communications: The multi-level security architecture of Q-Release 15 protects your data and processes from unauthorized access by third parties in a networked intercompany setup.

Everyone – be they an employee, third-party system, customer, or supplier – must be authenticated and accordingly authorized – without exception. This involves checking exactly which rights individuals requesting access have been granted with respect to launching CAQ modules, using data and information and running specific functions. This also provides a sound basis for using CASQ-it in the Cloud in the future.
gegeben.

INTEGRATED COLLABORATION

Icon Globus blauer RingWorldwide integration with external employees, customer service providers, distributors, suppliers, and customers:

Q-Release 15 lets you connect up with your business partners along the entire supply chain – without the need for additional apps, synchronization, or third-party players – but instead right there within your secure CAQ system.

MES-CAQ-INTEGRATION

Screenshot Logo CASQ-it Logo MESQ-itThrough perfect interaction with our MES solution, MESQ-it , CASQ-it is able to close the gap between quality and production management. For example, the inspection points for collecting quality data can be controlled according to partial quantity based on the machine data acquired. Through jointly analyzing your quality and process indicators, correlations between quality trends and the processes in your machine park can be reliably uncovered.

FLEXIBLE WORK TECHNIQUES

Icons drei Mobile DevicesDo you take it for granted that CAQ data and functionality will be universally available? When working on your processes, being able to switch between different terminal devices is simply part of the package? And as far as you are concerned, it goes without saying that you can reliably save and restore all the data you have entered, for example, in the aftermath of a lost connection? The intelligent technologies incorporated in Q-Release 15 offer you precisely the range of flexibility that modern work processes are demanding today.

CONFORMITY WITH CURRENT STANDARDS

Software Screenshot klein Screenshot groß blauer HintergrundQ-Release 15 bundles all the requirements contained in the current standards in its powerful CAQ functions – ranging from the AIAG & VDA FMEA Handbook to the ISO 19011 auditing guide and the VDA “8D” volume on how to install a sustainable problem-solving process.

GET INFORMATION ON Q-RELEASE 15 – WITHOUT FURTHER OBLIGATION






    *Yes, I have understood and agree with the Privacy Statement set down below.

    Privacy Statement:
    The data submitted shall solely be used for processing your request. You may withdraw your consent at any time. More information on our Privacy Policy is available here.

Q-RELEASE 15

SICHER VERNETZT, GEMEINSAM ERFOLGREICH

Mit dem Q-Release 15 vereint CASQ-it alle Anforderungen an sichere, digitalisierte Qualitätsmanagementprozesse und das entlang Ihrer gesamten Lieferkette. Denn erfolgreiche Partnerschaft mit Ihren Kunden und Lieferanten beginnt in CASQ-it. Hier vernetzen Sie sich zentral mit Ihren Außenstellen und Partnern und bearbeiten gemeinsam Ihre unternehmensübergreifenden Qualitätsmanagementprozesse – direkt, transparent und sicher. Und diese Vernetzung reicht mit dem Q-Release 15 bis auf Shopfloor-Ebene: Denn mit der MES-CAQ-Integration bietet CASQ-it eine Lösung aus einem Guss, um schlanker und effizienter zu produzieren.

INFORMATIONSSICHERHEIT

Schloss Icon weiß blauMultifaktor-Authentifizierung, durchgängige TLS-Verschlüsselung und eine uneingeschränkte Ende-zu-Ende-Kommunikation: Die mehrstufige Sicherheitsarchitektur des Q-Release 15 schützt Ihre Daten und Prozesse bei der unternehmensübergreifenden Vernetzung vor unberechtigten Zugriffen Dritter.

Ob Mitarbeiter, Drittsysteme, Kunde oder Lieferant – ausnahmslos jeder muss sich hier authentifizieren und autorisieren. Dabei wird genau überprüft, welche Berechtigungen der jeweils Zugreifende hat, um CAQ-Module zu starten, Daten und Informationen zu verwenden und Funktionen auszuführen. Damit ist auch die sichere Basis zur künftigen Anwendung von CASQ-it in einer Cloud gegeben.

VERNETZTE ZUSAMMENARBEIT

Icon Globus blauer RingWeltweite Vernetzung mit externen Mitarbeitern, Kundendienst, Händlern, Lieferanten und Kunden:

Mit dem Q-Release 15 verbinden Sie sich mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern über die gesamten Lieferkette hinweg – ohne zusätzliche Apps, ohne Synchronisierung, ohne Drittbeteiligte, sondern direkt im sicheren CAQ-System.

MES-CAQ-INTEGRATION

Screenshot Logo CASQ-it Logo MESQ-itIm perfekten Zusammenspiel mit der MES-Lösung MESQ-it schließt CASQ-it die Lücke zwischen Qualitäts- und Produktionsmanagement. So lassen sich etwa Prüfzeitpunkte für die Qualitätsdatenerfassung auf Basis der erfassten Maschinendaten teilemengenabhängig steuern. Durch die gemeinsame Analyse von Qualitäts- und Prozesskennzahlen werden Zusammenhänge zwischen Qualitätstrends und Vorgängen im Maschinenpark zuverlässig aufgedeckt.

FLEXIBLES ARBEITEN

Icons drei Mobile DevicesDie universelle Verfügbarkeit von CAQ-Daten und -Funktionen setzen Sie voraus? Beim Bearbeiten Ihrer Prozesse gehört der Wechsel zwischen mehreren Endgeräten ganz einfach dazu? Und die zuverlässige Sicherung und Wiederherstellung Ihrer Eingaben, beispielsweise nach einem Verbindungsabbruch, sind für Sie selbstverständlich? Die intelligenten Technologien des Q-Release 15 bieten Ihnen genau die Flexibilität, die moderne Arbeitsprozesse heute verlangen.

AKTUELLE NORMENKONFORMITÄT

Software Screenshot klein Screenshot groß blauer HintergrundDas Q-Release 15 bündelt die aktuellen Normanforderungen in leistungsstarken CAQ-Funktionen – vom AIAG- & VDA FMEA-Handbuch über den Auditierungsleitfaden ISO 19011 bis hin zum VDA-Band „8D“ für den nachhaltigen Problemlösungsprozess.

UNVERBINDLICHE INFORMATIONEN ZUM Q-RELEASE 15 ERHALTEN






      
    Ja, ich habe die untenstehende *Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und stimme zu.